Books

__
Search

Home  /  Categories   /  Books

Sponsored Ad
Present your product for free now

Make-Believe Husband (Make-Believe Series Book 4)

He’s a professional football player, she’s his best friend’s sister. He knows she’s off-limits, but there’s something about her he just can’t resist.When Jax Green, star running back for the Atlanta F...

Amazon

The Queen of Gold and Straw: A Rumpelstiltskin Retelling (Fairy Tale Kingdoms Book 2)

Greta knows two things to be true. The first: trolls don't venture into the forest, especially during the day. The second: kings don't save peddlers' daughters from those trolls, and they certainly do...

Amazon

My Alien (The Alien Chronicles Book 1)

Zoe Brennan has everything sorted. Finally, she's good friends with the ultra cool Jas and part of her popular group. She even has plans to make new boy, Chad Everett, fall for her. But on one disastr...

Amazon

A Negotiated Marriage (Convenient Marriages Book 1)

Sex wasn’t supposed to be part of the deal. Three years into a marriage of convenience, Molly’s high-powered CEO husband wants to add a new term to their marriage agreement. Sex—without any messy emot...

Amazon

The Things I Know

From bestselling author Amanda Prowse comes a heartwarming tale of first impressions and lasting love.Thomasina ‘Hitch’ Waycott loves living and working on the remote family farm and B&B. But she also...

Amazon

The Rebel King (All the King's Men Duet Book 2)

Ambition. Revenge. Love.RITA® Award-winning author Kennedy Ryan delivers the gripping conclusion to the All the King’s Men Duet.Raised to resist. Bred to fight. Survival is in my blood and surrender i...

Amazon

Love on the Boardwalk (A Cinnamon Bay Romance Book 1)

She’s hiding a broken engagement. He’s concealing his true birth heritage.They’ll have to trust their hearts even if they’re sure love is a lie.Now that Eva Halloway is back in her hometown of Cinnamo...

Amazon

Lone Star Protector (Calamity Valley Book 2)

If you don’t fight for what you love, you won’t know what you’ve lost When Lauren Mackillop’s shady business partner gambles away her small business, she heads home to Surrender in Calamity Valley, Te...

Amazon

Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5) (Cincinnati 5)

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose is back with the gripping fifth instalment of the Cincinnati series. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaugh...

Amazon

Into Twilight (The Stefan Mendoza Trilogy Book 1)

He does the government’s dirty work. When he’s double-crossed by one of his own, he’ll stop at nothing to take out the trash. Korea, 22nd Century. Surrender isn’t in Stefan Mendoza’s DNA. So when a tr...

Amazon

Honeymoon in Italy: Before the Otto Viti Mysteries (The Otto Viti Stories Book 1)

When Jill D'Angelo agrees to join her two sisters on an Italian vacation, she only hopes the three of them can go the whole week without driving each other crazy. She has her doubts, but she knows the...

Amazon

Reigning Magicks: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance (A Witch in Time Book 1)

She’ll Reign Over His Heart…In This Time or AnotherAfter decades of war, two hostile druid factions come close to a peace treaty that could save hundreds of lives. All they need is the hand of Princes...

Amazon

Murder on The Mind (The Jeff Resnick Mystery Series Book 1)

Jeff Resnick hardly knew his well-heeled half-brother. But after suffering a fractured skull in a vicious mugging, he reluctantly accepts the fact that he has a long and brutal recovery to face—and hi...

Amazon

The Paris Package (Stella Bled Book 1)

On the eve of WWII, a honeymoon turns treacherous.For Stella Bled Lawrence being wealthy and stylish in 1938 is exactly what it’s cracked up to be. She’s blissfully unaware of the rising tensions in E...

Amazon

Murder Above the Fold (The Mag and Clara Balefire Mysteries Book 1)

When sister witches Mag and Clara Balefire stumble over the dead body of a local woman, they refuse to let the ruling of accidental death stand—not when they’re positive it was murder.Digging deeper,...

Amazon

Whisper of Love (A Whisper Lake Romance Book 1)

Stand-alone Whisper Lake romance, complete with HEA—and plenty of heat and heart along the way!There is a thin line between love and hate. For Allison Walsh, that line was a tightrope hanging a hundre...

Amazon

The Women of Mulberry Lane (The Mulberry Lane Series Book 5)

Love and heartbreak, birth and death, joy amid hardship, are all here in the gripping fifth novel about the people of Mulberry Lane during World War Two. The war is nearly over – or is it? The women o...

Amazon

Relentless (Book One)

Sara Grey’s world shattered ten years ago when her father was brutally murdered. Now at seventeen, she is still haunted by memories of that day, and driven by the need to understand why it happened. S...

Amazon

Miracle on Chance Avenue (Love on Chance Avenue Book 2)

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Jane Porter brings her trademark feel-good Christmas charm in her new novel filled with hope, love and holiday sparkle!Rory Douglas rarely returns to his home town of...

Amazon

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (Nightmares Trilogy Book 1)

Six months ago, Nathan's sister was brutally murdered.Now the 23-year-old former playboy desires only one thing: revenge.Late at night, Nathan trudges down the beach where his sister's body was found....

Amazon

A Doctor's Promise: A Sweet and Emotional Medical Romance (Lifeline Air Rescue Book 1)

Dr. Jared O'Connor has given his parents a promise--to find his dead brother's fiancee and child. But his mission is derailed when he meets beautiful flight nurse Shelly Bennett. The sadness in her ey...

Amazon

Spark: A Firefighter Romance (Spark Series Book 1)

When your past controls your future, how do you move forward?Velaney Wills knows about that all too well. Weak, powerless, and fearing the one person who has hurt her the most…can she overcome the bar...

Amazon

Murder in Mind (Sloane Monroe Book 2)

"Bradshaw writes a great thriller, with likeable characters, and a taunt timeline that keeps you reading way past lights-out." - Robin Landry, Amazon Top 1,000 Reviewer  Sloane Monroe has solved every...

Amazon

Wrath of The Gods (The Titan's Saga Book 2)

#NeverTrustATitan Maisey thought the worst thing to happen to her was Insta shaming or a midnight shift at the Crab Shack. Until she got dragged into the world of the gods.Or more specifically, the wo...

Amazon

92

Products returned
1 2 3 4 ...4
Sponsored Ad